ปลั๊กอิน: Meta Keywords Generator – เพิ่ม meta จากเนื้อหาโพสต์

มีนาคม 19, 2007

Meta Keywords Generator เป็นปลั๊กอินที่จะตรวจหา Keyword ในโพสต์ของเรา แล้วจากนั้นก็จะ Generate หรือสร้างรายชื่อของ Keyword ที่ตัวปลั๊กอินคิดว่าเหมาะสมเป็น Meta keyword(s) แล้วก็ไปแปะตรง head ซึ่งตรงนี้เนี่ย จะช่วยในการทำ SEO หรือการทำให้บล็อกของเราได้อันดับใน Search Engine ได้อีกทางหนึ่งครับ

การติดตั้งใช้งานปลั๊กอินตัวนี้ จะมีขั้นตอนพิเศษเล็กน้อยพอให้หายคิดถึง HTML กัน ก็คือ เราต้องแก้ไข head ใน theme ของเรานิดหน่อยน่ะครับ

  1. เริ่มต้นเลยก็ดาวน์โหลด
  2. แตกไฟล์
  3. อัพขึ้นโฟลเดอร์ wp-content/plugins/
  4. ไปที่ Admin –> Presentation –> Theme Editor –> Header
  5. หาึบรรทัดที่ว่า <meta name="keywords" content=" [...], [...], [...] "/> แล้วเปลี่ยนเป็น <meta name="keywords" content="<?php lmkg(); ?>" />
  6. จัดการ Activate ตามปกติ

ขั้นตอนที่ 5 เป็นขั้นตอนสำคัญนะครับ เพราะเป็นการระบุให้ปลั๊กอินรู้ที่ ๆ meta keyword(s) ควรจะไปอยู่ ตรงนี้สามารถแก้ไขได้ตามชอบใจครับ ตรง […] ของคุณไม่มีหรอก ผมทำไว้เพื่อให้รู้ว่า อาจเป็นอะไรก็ได้น่ะนะ ;P

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “ปลั๊กอิน: Meta Keywords Generator – เพิ่ม meta จากเนื้อหาโพสต์”


  1. great issues altogether, you just received a logo new reader.
    What might you suggest in regards to ykur publish thbat you made a few days in the past?
    Any positive?


  2. Howdy, I believe your web site could possibly be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a llok at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when openming in I.E., it’s got some overrlapping issues.
    Isimply wwnted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that,
    great website!


  3. It’s veery trouble-free to find out any mattesr on web as compared to textbooks,
    aas I found this article at this website.

  4. Medical Says:

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this site
    is genuinely pleasant.

  5. Medical Says:

    Amazing! Its actually awesome article, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

  6. Medical Says:

    My brother recommended I might like this web site.

    He was once totally right. This publish truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  7. Medical Says:

    This paragraph is really a pleasant one it assists new net viewers,
    who are wishing in favor of blogging.


  8. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a
    all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to go through it all at the minute but I
    have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent job.


ใส่ความเห็น